900 South Washington St, Ste B102 Falls Church, VA 22046 | asafedriver550@aol.com
Driving Improvement /Defensive Driving- $60.00
Reckless / Aggressive Driving - $65.00

Interactive Online Reckless/Aggressive Course - $195 PayPal Only
Call Us Today! 703-551-4011
or Text us at 703-932-4544
No Waiting List
Proudly Serving Northern Virginia Since 1999

Become a defensive driver with safe driving education from A Safe Driver Program in Northern Virginia. There is no enrollment necessary for Driver Improvement or the Reckless/Aggressive course. As a private company we offer an extensive class schedule. We are here to serve the best interest of our students.
PLEASE CALL 703-551-4011 FOR INFORMATION OR TEXT 703-932-4544
For Espanol call Betty 703-296-7193


Serious Offenses

Have you been charged with a serious traffic offense that may negatively impact your life? We can help! Our company can also help if you don't have a driver's license and have to pay hundreds of dollars for auto insurance. Being charged with any serious traffic violations may lead to the court suspending your license or in some cases, sending you to jail. These violations include:
  • Driving While Intoxicated (DWI)
  • Refusal of Breathalyzer
  • Reckless Driving
  • Aggressive Driving
  • Driving on a Suspended License
  • Hit & Run

Our Program

Is for anyone who is going to court, sent by DMV, Court Ordered or anyone who just wants to learn the rules. We help you with education how to be a better, safer and more defensive driver. Class may reduce your auto insurance rates. More importantly if taken before court you show the judge or prosecutor that you have taken your charge seriously! You need to give them a reason to reduce your charge. Saying, " I made a mistake," is not enough!

Attorney Referral

If requested, we can also offer information on how to receive a court-appointed attorney if you cannot afford one or a referral to some that do not cost a fortune & will defend you, not just take your money.

Safe Driving Points

Our 8-hour Virginia Driver Improvement provides Virginia Driver's License holders with 5 Safe Driving Points. It is DMV-Approved and was designed by the National Safety Council & accepted throughout the country. We electronically submit a Virginia Residents attendance within 24 hrs at no additional charge. You can also voluntarily attend our course every 2 years and receive 5 safe points.

Education About New Driving Laws

Our goal is to educate you on new driving laws, how to follow them, and the consequences when you don't. Perhaps you did not understand how serious your charge could be, so we are here to show you the possible consequences of violating the laws

Important Disclaimer

We are a private company here to serve our Students. We do not work for anyone but our students, we do not receive any "special interest" funding from any individual or organization. When we refer our students to a specific attorney or service, it is because we believe that attorney or service is best suited to fulfill our student's needs. We have never and will never accept any type of payment or compensation from any attorney or third-party organization in return for our referral. Again, we work for and only in the Best Interest of our Students! Thank you.
Contact us to learn more about our Safe Driving Courses! Facebook: A Safe Driver Program or asafedriver@aol.com